School Governors

Mrs C Ward – Headteacher of Forest View Primary School

Ms T Johnson – Staff Governor

Cllr. W E Brady – Chair of Governors

Mrs J Emmerson – Vice Chair/Community Governor

Miss P Bolam – Community Governor

Miss J Bruce – Community Governor

Mr S Woods – Community Governor

Mr S Jordan – Parent Governor

Mrs J Woods – Parent Governor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *